Pakistan squad named for Women's T20 World Cup

PCB Chairman Shaharyar Khan has approved the women's team as well as five stand-bys picked up by the Women s National Selection Committee compromising of Farrukh Zaman, Urooj Mumtaz Khan and Syed Ali Naqvi, says a press release issued here. The players